حول بنا

نبذة عن الشركة المشترك SPT تكنولوجيا الليزر.، المحدودة


SPT الليزر المحدودة هي شركة التكنولوجيا العالية التي fosued على التصميم البصري، تصنيع وبيع منتجات الليزر الضوئية. SPT يوفر أساسا عالية الجودة أنبوب ليزر CO2، عدسة ليزر CO2 ومرآة، وحجم حقل كبير نظام التركيز الديناميكي ونظام التعليم بالليزر 3D.

شركتنا لديها المهنية للغاية فريق R & D، وقدرة كبيرة وممتازة نظام لمراقبة الجودة. وقد تم الحصول على منتجاتنا العديد من براءات الاختراع الوطنية، ومرت الشهادات الدولية (FDA، CE، SGS، الخ) ويدير عملية الإنتاج كلها بدقة وفقا لنظام الجودة ISO9001. نحن نقدم جميع أنواع الأمثل بالتطبيق والحلول بالعميل الليزر.

مع موقف صادق ومسؤول، ونعتقد مفهوم النمو معا، ونحن مخلصون لتحقيق التنمية المستدامة لصناعة الليزر.


ونحن نعتقد تبدأ نوعية جيدة من البداية.

ويتم شراء قطع الغيار اللازمة لجعل أنبوب ليزر CO2 (بما في ذلك الزجاج) من ألمانيا وأمريكا في ذات جودة عالية. يرصد جميع المواد عدسة الليزر في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية من قبل شركة داو كيميكال، وأفضل وأكبر ZnSe (الزنك سيلينيد) المورد في العالم.


نحن نصر على أن حسن النية يجعل منتج جيد.

مع إيمان "الجودة هي SOUL OF المنتجات"، وقد مرت مصنع ليزر SPT شهادة ISO9001. مؤهلون أنابيب ليزر CO2 تحت CE و FDA القياسية. كل الاشياء التقنية لديها نحو 10 عاما من الخبرة في العمل مع أداء جيد في عمل الليزر. قوة الليزر، بقعة الليزر، ووضع بقعة الليزر من كل أنبوب الليزر SPT يجب أن يتم التحقق بعد الإنتاج وقبل التسليم بعناية. الآن لدينا أكثر من 10 نماذج لأنبوب ليزر CO2 من 30W إلى 150W، ويأتي مع سلسلة G، C سلسلة وسلسلة S.


نحن دائما حذرين جدا حول التعبئة والتغليف.

هي معبأة بشكل جيد كل أنبوب ليزر CO2 في الكرتون القوي (الكبار يمكن أن يقف على الكرتون مع أي مشكلة) مع ارتفاع كثافة الصوف اللؤلؤ الذي هو مادة التعبئة البيئية جدا مع قدرة مقاومة الصدمات العالية. التغليف الخارجي هو حالة الخشب الرقائقي مع الاسفنج في قطعة وملصقات الهشة، التي تحمي أنبوب الليزر جيدا أثناء الشحن. لا يوجد سوى 1 أو 2 ملاحظات حول لدينا ليزر أنبوب الكسر تسبب أثناء النقل البحري بين مئات أوامر 1 سنة. عدسة الليزر والمرآة هي معبأة فراغ، حفظها بعيدا عن الأكسدة ليتم تخزينها لفترة طويلة.


نحن نعرف الوقت هو المال.

للتأكد من أن جميع العملاء الحصول على طلباتهم في الوقت المحدد، والأوراق المالية تحت نظام التحكم المادي وتحديثها في الوقت المحدد. يتم الاحتفاظ لكل عميل على علم بجميع التحديثات حول أوامرهم. كالعادة، أوامر دولية لها الأولوية على التسليم لأوامر المحلية.


ونحن ندعو خدمة جيدة يذهب أولا.

إن وجدت أنبوب الليزر لديها مشاكل الجودة أو مكسورة خلال الشحن، يمكنك الحصول على بديل حر من SPT الليزر بعد تأكيد. جميع الموظفين SPT الليزر يعرفون جيدا من تركيب وتشغيل قطع ليزر CO2 وآلات egnraving ويمكن أن تحل جميع مشاكل جهاز ليزر المشتركة في المرة الأولى بالنسبة لك. نحن دائما سعداء ليكون في خدمتكم.

About Us


Company Brief of SPT Laser Technology co.,ltd


SPT Laser co.,ltd is a high-tech enterprise being fosued on optical design, manufacture and sales of optical laser products. SPT mainly supplies high quality co2 laser tube, co2 laser lens and mirror, large field size dynamic focus system and 3D laser marking system.

Our company has very professional R&D team, big capacity and excellent quality control system. Our products have been obtained many national patents, and passed the international certificates (FDA, CE, SGS, etc.) The whole production process is strictly managed under ISO9001 quality system. We provide all kinds of optimal application-specific and customer-specific laser solutions.

With honest and responsible attitude, believe concept of growing together, we are devoted to realize the sustainable development of laser industry.


We believe good quality starts from BEGINING.

Parts for making co2 laser tube (including glass) are purchased from Germany and America in high quality. All laser lens material is made in the USA by DOW chemical, the best and biggest ZnSe (zinc selenide) supplier in the world.


We insist that good will makes good product.

With the faith of “QUALITY IS THE SOUL OF PRODUCT”, SPT laser factory has passed ISO9001 certificate. Co2 laser tubes are qualified under CE&FDA standard. All technical stuff has about 10 years working experience with good performance in laser business. Laser power, laser spot, laser spot mode of each SPT laser tube has to be checked after production and before delivery carefully. Now we have more than 10 models for co2 laser tube from 30w to 150w, comes with G series, C series and S series.


We are always very careful about packing.

Each co2 laser tube is well-packed in strong carton (an adult can stand on the carton with no problem) with high density pearl wool which is a very environmental packing material with high shock resistant ability. Outer packing is plywood case with sponge in pieces and fragile stickers, which protects laser tube well during shipping. There is only 1 or 2 feedback about our laser tube breakage caused during shipping among hundreds of orders 1 year. Laser lens and mirror is vacuum-packed, saved away from oxidation to be stored for long time.


We know time is money.

To make sure all customers can receive their orders on time, stock is under material control system and updated on time. Each customer is kept informed of all updates about their orders. As usual, international orders have priority on delivery to domestic orders.


We advocate good service goes first.

If any laser tube has quality problems or is broken during shipping, you can get free replacement from SPT laser after confirmation. All SPT Laser staff know well of installation and operation of co2 laser cutting and egnraving machines and can solve all common laser machine problems at first time for you. We are always happy to be at your service.